Management Team
Sarah 4 Resize

Sarah Almasry
Interim Chief Executive 

 Jennifer Hoblyn Square Format website

Professor Jennifer Hoblyn
Clinical Director 

Geraldine Corr

Geraldine Corr
Director of Nursing

 Elaine Byrne Resize

Elaine Byrne
Interim Chief Operations Officer

 adrian doherty

Adrian Doherty
Human Resources Manager

 Sinoy 2 Resize


Sinoy Allyboccus
Director of Nursing /
St. Joseph's Shankill

  Aidan MacMahon



Clinical Heads of Department
Br Hugh Gillan OH Dolores Keating Orlaith Donoghue Fergal Rooney   Grainne 1 Resize

Br Hugh Gillan 
Head of Pastoral Care  

Dolores Keating 
Head of Pharmacy  

Orlaith Donoghue 
Head of Occupational Therapy

Fergal Rooney 
Head of Psychology


Grainne Lawlor
Head of Social Work

Non-Clinical Heads of Department
 Niall 2 Resize    Rosemary 1 resize Tushar 3 resize    Tony 2 resize

Niall Bennett 
Accommodation Manager 

Lorraine Cameron 
Administrative Co-Ordinator 

Rosemary O'Brien
Catering Manager 

Tushar Gupta
Healthcare Risk Officer /

 Complaints Officer


Tony O'Connor 
ICT Manager 

    Greg 1 resize2      


  Greg Smith 
Technical Services Officer 





Saint John of God Hospital, Stillorgan, Co Dublin

Tel: 01 2771400
Fax: 01 2881034

Admissions Office

Tel: 01 2771450
Fax: 01 2771455

Psychology Services

Tel: 01 2771440
Fax: 01 2885107

Adolescent Assessments

Tel: 01 2771544
Fax: 01 2771637

Data Protection Officer

Tel:  01 6392958